Our Leadership Team

Sankesh Abbhi

President and CEO

Ashok Katti

COO & President, APAC

Andras Berta

Chief Strategy Officer

Clint Wolfe

Chief Human Resources Officer

Don Otterbein

Chief Commercial Officer

Rick Simpson

Chief Financial Officer

Ritu Shrivastava

Chief of Staff

Contact Us

By clicking the ‘submit’ button, you are agreeing to opt-in to communications from ArisGlobal and use of the above information for ArisGlobal products, news & updates. Please note you can unsubscribe to email communication from ArisGlobal any time.